All members of the Committee are voted into position at the "Annual General Meeting", which is held at Townsend Church of England School at 1630hrs on the second or third Wednesday in November each year.

Hon. President Mr Stuart Storey
Hon. Vice Presidents

Mr I. Burrows
Ms S. Doyle
Miss S. Gamester
Mr K. Chivers
Miss S. Thompson
Mr B. Winter
Mr S. Lowe
Mr P. Lee
Mr I. Roberts
Mr P. Brace
Mr Gwyneth
Miss I. Peaty
Mr J. Rich
Mrs V. Heath
Mr D. Burgoyne
Mr I. Graham
Mrs D. Keenleyside
Mrs A. Tizzard
Mr D. G. Pugh

Hon. Chair Mr David G. Pugh Townsend C of E School
Hon. Secretary Mr Ian Graham Townsend C of E School
Hon. Officials Secretary Mr P. Lee HCAAA UKA
Hon. Track & Field Secretary

Mrs D. Keenleyside &

Ms S. Gamester

Hon. League Secretary & Areas A & B Mrs D. Keenleyside  
Hon. Cross Country Secretary

Mr S. Murphy

Mr N. Gamester

St Columbas

DA Owens

Hon. Combined Events Secretary Ms Liz Spendiff The Royal Masonic School (Girls)
Hon. Primary Liaison Officer Mr D. Burgoyne
Hon. Track & Field Cup Mr S. Lowe Haberdashers School
Hon. Treasurer Mr I. Graham (Acting) Townsend C of E School
Hon. Auditor Ms K. Brooks Townsend C of E School
Ex Officio Officers Mr D. Whitehead St Albans Boys School
  Mr G. Mullings Hemel School
ESAA Track & Field Team Manager Mr C. Bajak Hitchin School
  Ms J. C. Prendergast Haberdasher Girls School
Ms L. Smith Fearnhill School
  Mrs R. Redding St Clement Danes School
  Mr T. Saunders Richard Hale School
  Mr B. Walters Richard Hale School
  Miss E. Bevan Hemel Hempstead School
  Mr D. Choosey Cheshunt School
  Mr S. Smith Knights Templar School
  Mr R. Williams Hailabury School
  Mrs K. Bridge St Columbas
  Mr A. Cracknell Sandringham School
  Ms A. Williams Haberdashers School
  Mr G. Harrison St Albans Boys School
  Ms C. Amos Hemel Hempstead School
  Ms S. Shaylam Abbots Hill School